The Trail House

 

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays

Check out our events page, stop in the Trail House, or give us a call for more information on any of our events.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Holiday Store Hours:


November 27 -30
November 27: Thanksgiving- CLOSED
Friday November 28: 9:00 am- 8:00 pm
Saturday November 29: 9:30 am- 5:30 pm
Sunday November 30: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
December 1 - 14:
Mon- Thurs: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
December: 15 - 23:
Monday - Firday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
December 24-January 1:
Wednesday December 24: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday December 25: CLOSED
Friday December 26: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday December 27: 9:30 am- 5:30 pm
Sunday December 28: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday December 29: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 30: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday December 31: CLOSED FOR INVENTORY
Thursday January 1: CLOSED
The first Saturday of every month we are open until 9pm for Frederick's First Saturday

Find Us on Facebook

Last Update: November 2014